Skip to content
Lebanese American University

Alumni

Contacts

Abu Dhabi, UAE
Naim Stephan
Tel: +971506138383
E-mail: naimstephan@hotmail.com

Athens, Greece
George Chahda
Tel.: (+30) 210 6133922
E-mail: gchahda@ccc.gr

Atlanta
Ziad Nassar
E-mail: rzintl@bellsouth.net

Bahrain
Rushdi Kikhia
Tel: +97336064644
E-mail: rkikhia@deloitte.com

BCW, Lebanon
Alumni Relations Office
Beirut Tel.: +9611786456 Ext. 1136
E-mail: alumni@lau.edu.lb

Beirut, Lebanon
Alumni Relations Office
Beirut Tel.: +9611786456 Ext. 1136
E-mail: alumni@lau.edu.lb

Byblos, Lebanon
Alumni Relations Office
Beirut Tel.: +9611786456 Ext. 1136
E-mail: alumni@lau.edu.lb

Chicago, USA
Farid Abboud
E-mail: okdoable@gmail.com

Detroit, USA
Hiba Yazbeck
Tel.: (+1) 3134618598
E-mail: yazbeck.hiba@gmail.com

Dubai & Northern Emirates, UAE
Saad El Zein
E-mail: lau.alumni.dubai@gmail.com

Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Wassim Al Dorra
Tel.: +966506193549
E-mail: wassim-dorra@medgulf.com

Florida
Elie Andary
Tel.: (+1) 9548158473
E-mail: elieandary@hotmail.com

Ghana
Lana Captan Ghandour
Tel.: +233244339999
E-mail: lana.captan.ghandour@gmail.com

Houston
Tania Shaheen
Tel: (+1) 2813525732
E-mail: tshaheen@rocketmail.com

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Jamil Ghandour
Tel: +966503635260
E-mail: ghandourj@hotmail.com

Jordan
Fleurette Manneh Eid
Tel.: +962-795587488
E-mail: fleurettemanneh@hotmail.com

Kuwait
Ziad Kabbani
Tel: +9657143650
E-mail: zouzounbk@yahoo.com

Montreal, Canada
Nariman Tejman Nsouli
Tel.: +514-651-5456
E-mail: nsouli@live.com

New England, USA
Robert Shafie
Tel.: +617-347-8977
E-mail: robertshafie@hotmail.com

New York/New Jersey, USA
Fadi Broumana
Tel.: (+1) 773-387-4617
E-mail: fbroumana@hotmail.com

Northern California, USA
Mohamad Lawasani
Tel.: (+1) 5102584450
E-mail: lavasany@yahoo.com

Oman, Muscat
Mireille Aoun Kamar
Tel: +96892885533
E-mail: mireilleaoun@gmail.com

Ottawa, Canada
Huda Saad
E-mail: saad3403@togers.com

Paris
Hanadi Khalil Tellier
Tel: +33661530489
E-mail: hanadi.tellier@free.fr

Qatar
Wassim Aldayah
Tel.: +97455803947
E-mail: qatar.alumni@lau.edu

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ramzi El Bizri
Tel: +966504182048
E-mail: rbizri@saudioger.com

School of Engineering, Lebanon
Alumni Relations Office
Beirut Tel.: + 9611786456 Ext. 1136
E-mail: alumni@lau.edu.lb

Seattle, Washington State
Noushin Maktabi
Tel.: (+1) 2069921330
E-mail: nmaktabi@hotmail.com

Southern California
Rowaida Bourji
E-mail: rowaidafakhr1319@aol.com

South Lebanon
Alumni Relations Office
Beirut Tel.: +9611786456 Ext. 1136
E-mail: alumni@lau.edu.lb

Switzerland
Taline Avakian
Tel.: (+41) 792021701
E-mail: taline@bluewin.ch

Sydney 
Jad El Hajj
Tel.: +61425561987 
E-mail: jad.elhage@live.com

Toronto, Canada
Fadi Safadieh
Tel.: (+1) 416-877-0844
E-mail: fadis@live.com

USP
Fidaa Al Fakih
Tel.: +96171110793
E-mail: fidaa.alfakih@gmail.com

 

Washington, DC. USA
Chantal Farah
Tel.: (+1) 17034703628
E-mail: sfarahchantal@yahoo.com


Copyright 1997–2018 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback